The Team

Come and visit us

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Priti Gupta
Vice President Sales & Marketing
+91 99 15 733018
Priti.Gupta@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Manjari Koshiari
Marketing Manager
+91 99 157 01192
manjari.koshiari@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Gurvinder Dhindsa
General Manager After Sales
+91 99 157 33020
Gurvinder.Dhindsa@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Satnam Kaur
CRM Manager Sales
+91 97 79 588424
Satnam.Kaur@BMW-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Vidya
CRM Manager Aftersales
+91 82 838 30579
vidya@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Pankaj Sharma
Corporate Sales
+91 99 157 02870
Pankaj.Sharma@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Priti Gupta
Vice President Sales & Marketing
+91 99 15 733018
Priti.Gupta@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Atinder Dhaliwal
Manager After Sales
+91 99 157 49620
Atinder.Dhaliwal@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Satnam Kaur
CRM Manager Sales
+91 97 79 588424
Satnam.Kaur@BMW-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Gurpreet S. Toor
General Manager Sales
+91 99 15 733035
Gurpreet.Singh@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

 

Manjari Koshiari
Marketing Manager
+91 99 157 01192
manjari.koshiari@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in