Come and visit us

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Chandigarh

Priti Gupta
Vice President Sales & Marketing
+91 99 15 733018
Priti.Gupta@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Ruder Mani
Marketing Manager
+91 78 88 490620
ruder.mani@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Sudhin Gupta
Assistant General Manager
+91 99 157 33022
sudhin.gupta@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Shivani Saini
CRM Manager Sales
+91 78 88 494258
shivani.saini@BMW-krishnaautomobiles.in

Vidya
CRM Manager Aftersales
+91 82 838 30579
vidya@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Pankaj Sharma
Corporate Sales
+91 99 157 02870
Pankaj.Sharma@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Ludhiana

Priti Gupta
Vice President Sales & Marketing
+91 99 15 733018
Priti.Gupta@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Bhupinder Bhogal
Director After Sales
+91 82 88 037322
Bhupinder.Bhogal@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Gurpreet Singh
General Manager Sales
+91 99 15 733035
Gurpreet.Singh@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in

Shivani Saini
CRM Manager Sales
+91 78 88 494258
shivani.saini@BMW-krishnaautomobiles.in

Ruder Mani
Marketing Manager
+91 78 88 490620
ruder.mani@bmw-krishnaautomobiles.in